PMG Used Vehicles

Quality Used Vehicles You Can Trust

All our vehicles go through comprehensive mechanical checks.

Used Ford Rangers

Used Ford Rangers

We have a huge range of NZ's best selling vehicle.

Used Dressed Rangers

Finance & Trade-In Options available

All available on-site for your convenience.

Northland’s Largest Used Vehicle Yard

  •  All Recommended Retail Prices (RRP) and Recommended Special Prices (RSP) include GST.
  • These results are obtained from controlled tests. The actual fuel consumption you achieve will depend, however, on many factors including your driving habits, the prevailing conditions and your vehicle’s equipment, condition and use.
Looking for a new car? Not sure exactly what you want?
Have a chat with our team:

Whangarei Sales Team

Chris

Chris Windust

Ford Sales Manager

021 272 7447

chris@pmg.co.nz

Max

Max Moore Boyle

Mazda Sales Manager

022 085 3343

max@pmg.co.nz

Glenn

Glenn Mudgway

Mitsubishi & Suzuki Sales Manager

021 852 162

glenn@pmg.co.nz

Gary

Gary Dinsdale

Assistant Branch Sales Manager

021 025 03121

gary@pmg.co.nz

Graham

Graham Mitchell

Ford & Mazda Fleet Manager

027 211 2393

graham@pmg.co.nz

Grant

Grant Loveridge

Sales Professional

027 777 0224

grant@pmg.co.nz

Jason

Jason Keoghan

Sales Professional

021 662 100

jason@pmg.co.nz

Jude

Jude Matthiae

Sales Professional

022 543 7434

jude@pmg.co.nz

Ray

Ray Campbell

Sales Professional

021 111 6900

ray@pmg.co.nz

Craig

Craig Williams

Sales Professional

021 1194 043

craig.w@pmg.co.nz

Waipapa Sales Team

Harley Dyke

Harley Dyke

Sales Manager

021 029 41629

harley@pmg.co.nz

Manus Mulder

Manus Mulder

Sales Professional

021 163 3397

manus@pmg.co.nz

Glenn Smith

Glenn Smith

Sales Professional

021 863 240

glenn.s@pmg.co.nz

Trade In

Do you have a car you want to trade in? Great, simply send us the details of the vehicle and let us give you the best deal.

Get in touch

Need Finance

Our finance team can help you negotiate the best rates for your business or personal vehicle. Apply online and we will be in touch.

Apply Now

Testimonials

Read reviews from our happy customers about their experiences with PMG

Read Reviews