All New Mazda CX-30

All New Mazda CX-30

Coming soon

Mazda Field Days

BT-50 Deals

BT-50 GLX D/Cab from $33,990 drive away
BT-50 GSX D/Cab from $37,990 drive away

Field Days Deal Mazda CX-3

CX-3 GSX

2.0 FWD $36,490 drive away

Field Days Deal Mazda CX-5

CX-5 GSX

2.0 FWD $40,990 drive away

The New Mazda Range

Demo Offers

Find your new Mazda now. We have a range of offers from special pricing and finance promotions

Mazdacare

3 year/100,000 kms free scheduled servicing on all new passenger vehicles**

5 years unlimited kilometre New vehicle Warranty*

5 years unlimited kilometre Mazda On Call Roadside Assistance*.

*T’s&C’s apply. See mazda.co.nz for more information
**5 year/100,000km free scheduled servicing on All new Mazda3 

Mazda CommercialCare

3 year/100,000 kms $200 fixed price servicing on all new BT-50*

3 years or 150,000 kms Mazda Warranty cover*.

3 years unlimited kilometre 24 hour 7-day Mazda On Call Roadside Assistance*

*T’s&C’s apply, see mazda.co.nz for more information.

Mazda Care

Looking for a new car? Not sure exactly what you want?
Have a chat with our team.

Whangarei Sales Team

Max

Max Moore Boyle

Mazda Sales Manager

022 085 3343

max@pmg.co.nz

Graham

Graham Mitchell

Ford & Mazda Fleet Manager

027 211 2393

graham@pmg.co.nz

Jude

Jude Matthiae

Sales Professional

022 543 7434

jude@pmg.co.nz

Waipapa Sales Team

Harley Dyke

Harley Dyke

Sales Manager

021 029 41629

harley@pmg.co.nz

Manus Mulder

Manus Mulder

Sales Professional

021 163 3397

manus@pmg.co.nz

Chris Lamb

Chris Lamb

Sales Professional

021 226 2924

chris.l@pmg.co.nz

Glenn Smith

Glenn Smith

Sales Professional

021 863 240

glenn.s@pmg.co.nz

Finance gets you on the road faster

For a strictly limited time, take away any of our award winning Mazda passenger vehicles with $0 deposit and enjoy a low Mazda finance rate of 3.9% over 44 equal instalments, with no balloon or residual payments.

Terms and Conditions:

  •  3.9% Mazda Finance offer available for sales of new Mazda Passenger vehicles concluded between 1 October 2016 and 30 September 2019, on payment to the dealer of the on-road costs and the cost of any accessories.
  • The Recommended Retail Price (RRP) plus a $419 Documentation Fee and $13 PPSR Fee are then financed and paid over 44 equal monthly installments at an interest charge of just 3.9%, with no balloon or residual payments.
  • These Mazda Finance offers are based on Mazda Recommended Retail Pricing effective 1st October 2016.
  • This Mazda Finance offer is only available with UDC Finance Limited, is subject to normal credit and lending criteria and cannot be used in conjunction with any other discounts or offers.